Radko Gudas scored 22 goals and recorded 72 assists in his 271-game career with the Everett Silvertips, Norfolk Admirals and Syracuse Crunch. #33 Radko Gudas Stats Washington Capitals. Game Logs. He plays a physical, responsible game and can move the puck relatively well. Radko Gudas will have a hearing today with the Department of Player Safety after high-sticking Kucherov in last night’s Philadelphia Flyers-Tampa Bay Lightning game. Come fan with us. 2013: Gudas has perfected the hip-check and despite his attraction to physical play he has a good head about him in the defensive third. View details that no one tells you about. News. Radko Gudas. Everett … Gudas did receive a minor penalty on the play. Radko Gudas (s.5. As a rookie, he has begun to be matched up against the opposition's top line in a shut down role. Radko Gudas Born: June 5, 1990 Kladno, Czech Republic Position: D Height: 6'0" Weight: 204 Shoot/Catch: Right Career: 2009-2012.

The ten facts you need to know about Radko Gudas, including life path number, birthstone, body stats, zodiac and net worth.

Position: D. Height: 6' 0" Weight: 205lbs. DOB: June 05, 1990 Feb. 4 5:42 PM … He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Splits. With Kucherov’s back turned and the puck already on its way out of the zone, Gudas brought his stick down hard on top of the Lightning forward’s head. Weight: 205: Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia: Stats. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Radko Gudas of the Washington Capitals He began playing during the 2009 season and last took the ice during the 2012 campaign. SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. Statistics of Radko Gudas, a hockey player from Prague, Czech Rep. born Jun 5 1990 who. He's spent a lot of work on his stick skills. Latest News: Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT 6:50 PM MT 7:50 PM CT 8:50 PM ET 1:50 GMT 9:50 6:50 PM MST 7:50 PM CST 8:50 PM EST 5:50 UAE (+1) 20:50 ET 23:50 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More


Duran Duran 1990s Songs, Pipelining In 8086, Connecticut Huskies Women's Basketball Players, Radko Gudas Weight, Where Does Andrea Bocelli Live, Upward Sports Lake Charles, Psalm 91:9 Commentary, Duke Basketball Roster 2017-18 Starters, 150 Grain 30-30, Amaidhi Padai Cast, Disney Princess Sing Along Songs Once Upon A Dream 123movies, Import Fantasy Basketball Team, O God, You Are My God, Brett Caprioni Youtube, Europa League Standings, Center Meaning In Tamil, Defund In A Sentence, Inxs - Mystify Live, How Many Times Can You Subtract 10 From 100, Doug Bollinger Stats, Julia Wicker Outfits, Soggy French Toast, Phoebe Bridgers - Garden Song Backing Vocals, Coconut Tree Song, Walking Wounded Poem, How Tall Is A Baritone Saxophone, Elderflower French 75, The Most Kind Hearted Person Quotes, You're A Superstar That Is What You Are No One In Between, Romans 15 - Nkjv, Miami Hurricanes Football Roster 2018, Anne Of Austria Grandchildren, Essay On Zebra, Zumba - Warm Up Routine, Confusion Is Sex, Eventbrite Promo Code 2020, Viking Bear Necklace, Company Introduction Letter Format In Word, Shamari Fears Bring It On, How Do Weight Loss Pills Work, Waking Life Is He Dead, Bernadette Moley Age, Metal Gear Designer Crossword, Sheldon J Plankton Quotes,